Floorball Training – Battersea

Saturday Training Dates (Battersea Sports Centre – Clapham Junction):

12-2pm  – Saturday 22nd September  
12-2pm  – Saturday 29th September 
12-2pm  – Saturday 6th October
12-2pm  – Saturday 13th October
12-2pm  – Saturday 20th October
12-2pm  – Saturday 27th October
12-2pm  – Saturday 3rd November
12-2pm  – Saturday 10th November
12-2pm  – Saturday 17th November
12-2pm  – Saturday 24th November

Training continues in December – Details TBC

 

Note for all players and guests at this venue:

1) Clear all rubbish (especially plastic bottles) at the end of training sessions.

2) Leave the hall immediately after our booking and walk around the edge of the hall – NOT DIRECTLY ACROSS THE HALL WHEN OTHER GROUPS ARE USING IT. 

3) Help to clear up the sticks/balls/goals at the end of training. 

4) Bring the training fee of £5 (Member) or £7 (Guest) in cash with you to every training.

5) Be polite to centre staff at all times!

 

Address

Battersea Sports Centre
Hope Street
Clapham Junction
London SW11 2DA
Tel: 020 8871 8529

Map